gsgogl.blogg.se

Slapdash rhyme
Slapdash rhyme




slapdash rhyme

Our body knows noblimit till it reach one. This is provent century ago and still now. "Medicine knows no limits, especially not its own." - GERHARD KOCHER I thought that all poems was the same and idioms was just some random stuff people say. I would probably understand more, I think.Įverything was new to me. I would do differently if I were taught the same thing. I'm still not sure which one is my strenght and what I'm best at. It was quite confusing and difficult to distinguish and understand. Looking back to all the lesson and experience, I found that my weakness was the differences between traditional and modern poems. Eventually this whole learning process and assessment end well. Husna was kind, reasonable, nice, kind hearted and was an amazing help. Because in the end, like all normal college student struggle to is the 'last minute work or preparation' is normal. The juggling between this assessment and other outside assessment was not too challenging but quite 'normal'. Husna was quite understanding and extreamely kind hearted to help and provide information and also guideline to follow and base on. The was that was given were quite sufficient and reasonable. There are alot of revolution happens between these two types of poems that was quite interesting to learn about. There was alot different between traditional and contemperary poem mostly. Every assessment that has given were appropriate and useful. Knowing about the historian in more detail and knowing all the contribution thry have made. This whole assessment are informative and useful.






Slapdash rhyme